Kirsty Celik    
                                        International Spiritual Medium  

Click here to edit subtitle

2019 Events

New Healthy Body Studio

6pm Friday 18th January 2019

11 Alport Road

Sheffield

S12 4RX

Call: 07745337260

Tickets £15

The Dukeries Lodge

7.30pm Monday 21st January 2019

High Street

Edwinstowe

Mansfield

NG21 9HS

Call: 01623 822553

Tickets £10

The Star 

8pm Monday 28th January 2019

Warsop Road

Mansfield Woodhouse

NG19 9LE

Call: 01623 652397

Tickets: £15 inc. buffet

The Sheppey

7pm Monday 4th February 2019

Grange Lane

Maltby

S66 7ND

Call: 01709 814210

Tickets: £10

The Markham Arms

7pm Wednesday 6 February 2019

Dorset Drive

Brimington

S43 1DN

Call: 07899 010547

Tickets: £10

Take a Gander

7.30pm Monday 18th February 2019

1 High Street

Buringham

Scunthorpe

DN17 3NA

Call: 01724 784692

£20 inc. pie and peas

The Wellington

8pm Wednesday 20th February 2019

162 High Street

New Whittington

Chesterfield

S43 2AN

Call: 07714 876077

Tickets: £10

Autumn House Hair & Beauty

7.30pm Thursday 21st February 2019

88 Derby Road

Chesterfield

S40 2EF

Call: 07851 296005

Tickets: £15 inc. Prosecco & Cake

The Stumble Inn

7.30pm Monday 25th February 2019

116 Woodhead Road

Holmbridge

Holmfirth

HD9 2NL

Call:  07511 523208

Tickets: £10

Style Loft

7pm Thursday 28th February 2019

270 Chstaworth Road

Chesterfield

S40 2BH

Call: 074555 83343 or 077949 41528

Tickets £20 inc. refreshments and gift bag

Twin Oaks

7pm Friday 1st March 2019

Church Lane

Palterton

Chesterfield

S44 6UZ

Call: 01246 855455

Tickets: £25 inc. 2 course meal

Ginge's Snap

3pm Saturday 2nd March 2019

17 Eastwood Lane

Rotherham

S65 1EQ

£15 inc Buffet

Call: 01709 361776

The Lash, Brow and Hair Extension Clinic

7pm Thursday 7 March 2019

Croft House

North Wingfield

S42 5LQ

£20 inc. nibbles and bubbles

Call: 01246 906731 or 07713 690467



Scratch Nail Studio

7pm Monday 11th March 2019

946 Ecclesall Road

Sheffield

S11 8 TR

Call: 0114 266 6105

Tickets: £20 inc. light buffet and fizz

Honey B's

7pm Thursday 14th March 2019

1A Hard Lane

Sheffield

S26 6NB

Call: 07432 292342

Tickets: £20 inc. pie and peas

The Bluebell

7pm Wednesday 20th March 2019

The Bluebell

57 High Street

Bolsover

Chesterfield

S44 6HF

Call: 01246 766324

Tickets: £15 inc. pie and peas

Tupton Rugby Club

7.30pm Friday 22nd March 2019

The Recreation Ground

North Side

Tupton

S42 6BW

Call: 07985 937740

Tickets: £15 inc. light buffet

Demure Beauty

7pm Wednesday 3 April 2019

69 West Bars

Chesterfield

S40 1BA

£15 inc. nibbles

Call: 07772 891929

Honey B's

7pm Thursday 25 April 2019

1A Hard Lane

Sheffield

S26 6NB

Call: 07432 292342

Tickets: £20 inc. pie and peas

7.30pm Monday 29th April 2019

Cavendish Hotel

Market Place

Bolsover

S44 6PH

£15 inc. buffet

Call: 07528 274274

7.30pm Thursday 9 May 2019

The George & Dragon

20 High Street

Mosborough

S20 5AE

£10

Call: 0114 2511290

Delhi 41

530 Sheffield Road

Chesterfield

S41 8LP

7pm Wednesday 15 May 2019

£25 including 2 course Indian meal

call: 01246 268638 or 07735 342211

7pm Thursday 16 May 2019

Booths Coffee Shop

99 Rupert Street

Lower Pilsley

Chesterfield

S45 8DB

£15 inc pie and peas

Call: 01246 766336


7pm Wednesday 29th May 2019

Wickersley Social Club

40 Morethen Road

Wickersley

S66 1EN

£15 inc. pie and peas

Call: 01709 543021

7pm Monday 3rd June 2019

Booths Coffee Shop

99 Rupert Street

Lower Pilsley

S45 8DB


£15 inc. pie and peas

Call 01246 766336

7pm Wednesday 5 June 2019

Steelmelters

Netherthorpe Lane

Killamarsh

S21 1DA

£10

Call: 01142 4807127

or 07816 031608

Style Loft

7pm Thursday 6th June 2019

270 Chstaworth Road

Chesterfield

S40 2BH

Call: 074960 40499

Tickets £20 inc. refreshments and gift bag

7pm Friday 7th June 2019

Blackwell Community Centre

Woburn Close

Blackwell

DE55 5HH


£15 inc. buffett

Call: 07814 383901

7pm Monday 10th June 2019

The Sheppey

Grange Lane

Maltby

S66 7ND

£10

Call: 01709 814210

7pm Wednesday 12th June 2019

The Markham Arms

Dorset Drive 

Brimington

S43 1DN

£10 

Call: 07899 010547

7pm Thursday 13 June 2019

Autumn House Hair & Beauty

88 Derby Road

Chesterfield

S40 2EF


£15 inc. Prosecco & Cake

Call: 07851 296005

7.30pm Monday 17 June 2019

Take a Gander

1 High Street 

Burringham

Scunthorpe

DN17 3NA


£20 inc. Hot Roast Meat & Roast Potatoes

Call: 01724 784692

7pm Wednesday 19 June 2019

Crowne Plaza Royal Victoria Sheffield

Victoria Station Road

Sheffield

S4 7YE

£25 inc. two course meal

Call: 0114 252 6510


The Star Pub

Monday 24th June 2019

£15 inc Buffet


Honey B's

7pm Thursday 4 July 2019

1A Hard Lane

Sheffield

S26 6NB

Call: 07432 292342

Tickets: £20 inc. pie and peas

6.30pm Friday5 July 2019

Martha's

3 Westwick Crescent

Greenhill

Sheffield

S8 7DG

£25 inc 2 course meal

call: 07933 883668

7pm Wednesday 10 July 2019

The Salon for Hair & Beauty

272 Newbold Road

Chesterfield

S41 7AJ

£15 inc. Nibbles

Call 01246 766180

7pm Thursday 11 July 2019

Booths Coffee Shop

99 Rupert Street

Lower Pilsley

Chesterfield

S45 8DB

£15 inc pie and peas

Call: 01246 766336

Demure Beauty

7pm Thursday 18 July 2019

69 West Bars

Chesterfield

S40 1BA

£15 inc. nibbles

Call: 07772 891929

Honey B's

6.30pm Thursday 1 August 2019

1A Hard Lane

Sheffield

S26 6NB

Call: 07432 292342


£22 inc. 2 course Indian meal

7.30pm Monday 12 August 2019

Holmefield Arms

Station Road

Whitwell

S80 4RT

£10

Call: 01909 721244

8pm Monday 19 August 2019

The Griffins Head

Moor Road

Papplewick

Nottingham NG15 8EN

£15 inc. buffet

Call: 0115 874834

Different Lengths

41 north Road

Calow

S44 5BQ

Monday 2nd September 2019

£15 inc. Prosecco & cake

Call: 07512 555068

7pm Wednesday 4 September 2019

Autumn House Hair & Beauty

88 Derby Road

Chesterfield

S40 2EF


£20 inc. Prosecco & Cake

Call: 07851 296005

7.30pm Thursday 5 September 2019

Niagara Centre

Niagara Road

Sheffield

S6 1LU

£15 inc. chicken and chips


Scratch Nail Studio

7pm Monday 9 September 2019

£20 inc.  nibbles and fizz

7pm Wednesday 11 September 2019

Crowne Plaza Royal Victoria Sheffield

Victoria Station Road

Sheffield

S4 7YE

£25 inc. two course meal

Call: 0114 252 6510

7pm Thursday 12 September 2019

New Leaf Holistics

7pm

Thursday 19 September 2019

Style Loft

270 Chatsworth Road

Brampton

S40 2BH

£20 inc Refreshments


Honey B's

7pm Thursday 26 september 2019

£22 inc pie and peas

7pm Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Markham Arms

Dorset Drive

Brimington

S43 1DN


£10 

Call:07899 010547

The Star pub

7.30pm Wednesday 9th October 2019

£15 inc. buffet

6.30pm Thursday 10 October 2019

Sheffield Transport Club

Greenhill Main Road

Sheffield 

S8 7RH 

£20 inc. nibbles

Call: 07437 015107

Honey B's

7pm Wednesday 16 October 2019

£22 inc pie and peas

7pm Thursday 17 October 2019

Booths Coffee Shop

£15 inc chip butties

Call: 01246 766336

Twin Oaks

7pm Friday 19 October 2019

Church Lane

Palterton

Chesterfield

S44 6UZ

Call: 01246 855455

Tickets: £25 inc. 2 course meal

Delhi 41

6.30pm Wednesday 23 October 2019

£25 inc. 2 course Indian Meal


7.30pm Thursday 24 October 2019

Tan & Tone

16 Bridge Street

Killamarsh 

S21 1AH

£15 including Nibbles & Fizz

7pm Friday 1st November 2019

The Nail Room

Netherside

Bradwell

S33 9JL

£20 inc prosecco & nibbles

Call: 01433 623149

Different Lengths

41 north Road

Calow

S44 5BQ

7pm Wednesday 6 November 2019

£15 inc. Prosecco & cake

Call: 07512 555068

7pm Wednesday 13 November 2019

Belle Vie

St Helens Close

Newbold

S41 7PQ

£17.50 inc. nibbles Call: 01246 769009

Honey B's

7pm Monday 18 November 2019

£22 inc pie and peas

7pm Wednesday 20 November 2019

The Salon for Hair & Beauty

272 Newbold Road

Chesterfield

S41 7AJ

£15 inc. Nibbles

Call 01246 766180

7pm Thursday 21 November 2019

Booths Coffee Shop

£15 inc chip butties

Call: 01246 766336

7.30pm Monday 25 November 2019

Holmefield Arms

Station Road

Whitwell

S80 4RT

£10

Call: 01909 721244

Honey B's

7pm Thursday 5 Decembr 2019

£22 inc pie and peas

7pm Thursday 19 December 2019

Booths Coffee Shop

£18 inc. mince pies and mulled wine

Call: 01246 766336

More Dates to Follow...