Kirsty Celik    
                                        International Spiritual Medium  

Click here to edit subtitle

2019 Events

New Healthy Body Studio

6pm Friday 18th January 2019

11 Alport Road

Sheffield

S12 4RX

Call: 07745337260

Tickets £15

The Dukeries Lodge

7.30pm Monday 21st January 2019

High Street

Edwinstowe

Mansfield

NG21 9HS

Call: 01623 822553

Tickets £10

The Star 

8pm Monday 28th January 2019

Warsop Road

Mansfield Woodhouse

NG19 9LE

Call: 01623 652397

Tickets: £15 inc. buffet

The Sheppey

7pm Monday 4th February 2019

Grange Lane

Maltby

S66 7ND

Call: 01709 814210

Tickets: £10

The Markham Arms

7pm Wednesday 6 February 2019

Dorset Drive

Brimington

S43 1DN

Call: 07899 010547

Tickets: £10

Take a Gander

7.30pm Monday 18th February 2019

1 High Street

Buringham

Scunthorpe

DN17 3NA

Call: 01724 784692

£20 inc. pie and peas

The Wellington

8pm Wednesday 20th February 2019

162 High Street

New Whittington

Chesterfield

S43 2AN

Call: 07714 876077

Tickets: £10

Autumn House Hair & Beauty

7.30pm Thursday 21st February 2019

88 Derby Road

Chesterfield

S40 2EF

Call: 07851 296005

Tickets: £15 inc. Prosecco & Cake

The Stumble Inn

7.30pm Monday 25th February 2019

116 Woodhead Road

Holmbridge

Holmfirth

HD9 2NL

Call:  07511 523208

Tickets: £10

Style Loft

7pm Thursday 28th February 2019

270 Chstaworth Road

Chesterfield

S40 2BH

Call: 074555 83343 or 077949 41528

Tickets £20 inc. refreshments and gift bag

Twin Oaks

7pm Friday 1st March 2019

Church Lane

Palterton

Chesterfield

S44 6UZ

Call: 01246 855455

Tickets: £25 inc. 2 course meal

Ginge's Snap

3pm Saturday 2nd March 2019

17 Eastwood Lane

Rotherham

S65 1EQ

£15 inc Buffet

Call: 01709 361776

The Lash, Brow and Hair Extension Clinic

7pm Thursday 7 March 2019

Croft House

North Wingfield

S42 5LQ

£20 inc. nibbles and bubbles

Call: 01246 906731 or 07713 690467



Scratch Nail Studio

7pm Monday 11th March 2019

946 Ecclesall Road

Sheffield

S11 8 TR

Call: 0114 266 6105

Tickets: £20 inc. light buffet and fizz

Honey B's

7pm Thursday 14th March 2019

1A Hard Lane

Sheffield

S26 6NB

Call: 07432 292342

Tickets: £20 inc. pie and peas

The Bluebell

7pm Wednesday 20th March 2019

The Bluebell

57 High Street

Bolsover

Chesterfield

S44 6HF

Call: 01246 766324

Tickets: £15 inc. pie and peas

Tupton Rugby Club

7.30pm Friday 22nd March 2019

The Recreation Ground

North Side

Tupton

S42 6BW

Call: 07985 937740

Tickets: £15 inc. light buffet

7.30pm Monday 1 April 2019

The Dukeries

High Street

Edwinstowe

Mansfield

NG21 9HS

£15 inc. pie and peas

Call: 01623 822553

Demure Beauty

7pm Wednesday 3 April 2019

69 West Bars

Chesterfield

S40 1BA

£15 inc. nibbles

Call: 07772 891929

The Links

8pm Thursday 18 April 2018

Heeley Road

Lytham St Annes

FY8 2HS


£10 

Call: 01253 725258



Honey B's

7pm Thursday 25 April 2019

1A Hard Lane

Sheffield

S26 6NB

Call: 07432 292342

Tickets: £20 inc. pie and peas

8pm Monday 29th April 2019

Star Pub

Warsop Road

Mansfield

NG19 9LE

£15 inc. buffet

call: 01623 652397


7.30pm Thursday 9 May 2019

The George & Dragon

20 High Street

Mosborough

S20 5AE

£10

Call: 0114 2511290

Delhi 41

530 Sheffield Road

Chesterfield

S41 8LP

7pm Wednesday 15 May 2019

£25 including 2 course Indian meal

call: 01246 268638 or 07735 342211

7pm Monday 10th June 2019

The Sheppey

Grange Lane

Maltby

S66 7ND

£10

Call: 01709 814210

7pm Wednesday 12th June 2019

The Markham Arms

Dorset Drive 

Brimington

S43 1DN

£10 

Call: 07899 010547

New Leaf Holistics

7pm Thursday 12 September 2019

2B The North Mill

Bridgefoot

Belper

DE56 1YD

£20 inc. buffet

Call: 07587 278120

More Dates to Follow...